ScienceDirect offline Saturday 11/15/08

On Saturday, 15 November, Scopus, ScienceDirect and the Admin Tool will be unavailable for scheduled upgrades during the following periods:

Scopus: For eight hours – 1:00 p.m. UTC/GMT (8:00 a.m. EST) until 9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT (4:00 p.m. EST).

ScienceDirect and Admin Tool: For nine hours – 1:00 p.m. UTC/GMT (8:00 a.m. EST) until 10:00 p.m. UTC/GMT (5:00 p.m. EST).

We apologize for the inconvenience,

Regards,

The Elsevier Team.

Comments are closed.