ScienceDirect offline overnight 11/1-2/08

Dear Librarian,

To support scheduled maintenance, Scopus, ScienceDirect and the Admin Tool will be unavailable from 1 a.m. UTC/GMT on Sunday, 2 November (9 p.m. EDT on Saturday, 1 November) until 1 p.m. UTC/GMT on Sunday, 2 November (8 a.m. EST on Sunday, 2 November). We apologize for the inconvenience.

In addition, on 15 November, these applications will be unavailable due to scheduled system enhancements including the addition of new functionality. Exact timing will be communicated soon.

Regards,

The Elsevier Team. 

http://mail.elsevier-alerts.com/go.asp?/bESI001/mJKA4S8/uRPNQ4/xORBDS8

Comments are closed.